WARNING: You can use this to call attention to breaking news alerts. You can also add links.

Penguins

45 minutes, $100-110/person (ages 12 & up)

Get to know some of the most endearing animals at the ABQ BioPark. This keeper-guided adventure includes the chance to meet a penguin.

Highlights:

  • Find out how the zookeepers keep 31 penguins healthy and happy
  • Take a peak in the incubation room
  • Experience the chill of the penguins’ backstage living area
  • Watch as the zookeepers open the door and invite curious penguins in to meet you
  • Discover what you can do to help wild penguins

 

2020 Tour Dates

Saturday, May 2 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, May 9 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, May 23 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, June 6 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, June 27 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, July 4 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, July 25 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, August 1 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, August 22 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, September 5 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, September 26 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, October 3 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now
Saturday, October 10 @ 1:30 p.m. Purchase Now

 

Please note that only penguin tour gift certificates can be redeemed for this tour.

Questions? Please contact manager@bioparksociety.org or call 505-764-6297 Monday-Friday.