WARNING: You can use this to call attention to breaking news alerts. You can also add links.

NMBPS STAFF

Director

Julie Miller Rugg
Executive Director
director@bioparksociety.org

 

Development

Barry Bitzer
Development Director
development@bioparksociety.org

Allyson Zahm
Development Manager
manager@bioparksociety.org

 

Membership

Greg Swyden
Membership Director
membership@bioparksociety.org

Cindy Rodgers
Membership Manager
memcoordinator@bioparksociety.org

Nichole Woods
Admin Assistant
info@bioparksociety.org

Finance

Cynthia Carpenter, CPA
Finance Manager
finance@bioparksociety.org

 

Programs

Shannon Ellefson
Office/Programs Manager
nmbps@bioparksociety.org

 

Special Events

Taylor Pellegrini
Special Events Director
events@bioparksociety.org

Danielle Flores
Special Events Coordinator
specialevents@bioparksociety.org

 

Graphics / Webmaster / IT

Conrad Doborski
Art Director
graphics@bioparksociety.org