WARNING: You can use this to call attention to breaking news alerts. You can also add links.

NMBPS STAFF

Director

Julie Miller Rugg
Executive Director
director@bioparksociety.org

 

Development

Allyson Zahm
Development Director
manager@bioparksociety.org

 

Membership

Cindy Rodgers
Membership Director
memcoordinator@bioparksociety.org

Nichole Woods
Admin Assistant
info@bioparksociety.org

 

Finance

Karina Mikkelson
Finance Manager
finance@bioparksociety.org

 

Programs

Shannon Ellefson
Programs Manager
nmbps@bioparksociety.org
 

 

Special Events

Taylor Pellegrini
Special Events Director
events@bioparksociety.org

 

Graphics / Webmaster / IT

Conrad Doborski
Art Director
conrad@bioparksociety.org

 

Marketing

Danielle Flores Mills
Marketing & Communications Manager
marketing@bioparksociety.org

 

IUCN Red List

Anna Walker
Species Survival Officer: Invertebrates
redlistinverts@bioparksociety.org

Tim Lyons
Species Survival Officer: Aquatics
redlistaquatic@bioparksociety.org

Clay Meredith
Species Survival Officer: Plants
redlistplant@bioparksociety.org